Enjoy life with friends

in #life6 years ago

Hello all steemians,
all the steemit users are all how are you, hopefully you are all very good, your days are very good and will be very good in the future, I wish I am fairly well.I'm also pretty good.Screenshot_20180924-170015.png

Today I came to tell you about a whole new journey.
I have posted a lot before, I love traveling to travel topics. Travel is part of a life. Traveling around with friends is one of the fun things of life.
In the past few days we went to visit the Muktagachha jungle with friends.
My city is 70 kilometers north of Tangail Muktagacha jungle, in the jungle we went to visit friends.
We left from Tangail town at 10am and at around 1pm we reached the Muktagachha jungle, where we have lunch at noon.
Then we saw around the Muktagacha jungle, I had four friends with me, after a lot of traveling together, we played football on the wool here for a while.
We played football for an hour there.
I shared the picture that I took a picture while playing that football and I shared it among you.Screenshot_20180924-170051.png

All of us have enjoyed a lot of fun all day long, have made a lot of stroll, have enjoyed much, and have lived this beautiful life.
After a lot of fun we had a great day of life, after having fun, we came back from there and took a few pictures from which I shared a picture of you, all of you will see.
The Muktagachha Jungle is located in Mymensingh district of Bangladesh, you will all come around to visit a beautiful place to visit a beautiful and safe place.
And everybody will support this writing, give me the opportunity to go ahead with support, and do not encourage me to vote and comment so that I can come to you with better writing in the future.
Everyone will be good,Thank you..
Screenshot_20180924-170036.png

All the picture was taken by @mdaminulislam
Hello, steemians!!!Hope you like my post. Have a lovely day. Thanks for reading my article. If you like my post please follow, comments, upvote, and resteem it.
@mdaminulislam with love.

Sort:  

This post has received a 14.29 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mdaminulislam from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50