A wonderful day of life was a great day to travel on the river jamuna

in #life6 years ago

Hello all steemians,
all steemit users are good morning, how are you all, hopefully everyone is good and will be better in the future, pray for you, I am fairly good, today I have come up with a whole new blog.
My morning is here morning so everyone said good morning.
I have come to you today with a blog about a new journey again.
I enjoy the pleasure of enjoying pleasure, I am very much fond of living life, I have chosen to travel to meet this fondness, to travel around different places in different places and to take a look at various things and take pictures, I love it. I've posted so many posts about the trip that you might have seen those posts.
So this was my boat with boat on the river, we had four friends here, four friends with my friend, on the banks of the river Tangail, I traveled on the Yamuna river, that was a truly wonderful day and full of natural scenes. image
jamuna river flows beside my city of Tangail, 24 km away from the place of Tangail, Jamuna Ghat, we hired a boat by hiking the boat, hiking the boat, and sitting on a mobile phone with everyone, so that we could take pictures I've captured and used camera photos everywhere.
We were four of us, along with my three friends, first of all, we started off from Tangail, 10 o'clock in the morning, reaching Jamuna Ghat and reaching Baroara as usual, and renting a boat and hiking the boat, we stayed on the river for a long time, it was my Life was really a wonderful day, friends are not always available on such a day, spent a lot of time on the boat, four Just look at the direction the country is full of water, and the water was the natural scenery.
I shared two pictures between you, everyone will see, standing on the river, I took a picture from the back, but here I did not give my picture, you only see two pictures, all of you will see, as far as the eyes goes, the beautiful water and water, far away, a boat is seen, The place was seen just like a jungle, there was a beautiful view
I have posted a lot in the past, said that the traveler is my favorite, I really love to travel, so this trip was a wonderful day, the journey on the river. It was a really nice day, very beautiful day of my life Like it, I liked my friends, I'm glad this boat traveled, there was a really wonderful day on the river.
We are taking boat through the huge river Jamuna river. Other boats passing by the side. Go away from the scenic scenic beauty of the beautiful forest, all eyes will be on your forehead.
The landscapes of this natural scene are not easily seen anywhere, which we saw on boat on the Jamuna river, sharing the pictures among you, you will see how natural the scenery and how beautiful it was, we are very happy to be very happy. And we want to go further, we want to travel further on this river.
It was a wonderful sight to see that you could not understand, if you were to travel on such a river, how much it would look like.
The river Jamuna is one of the major rivers in Bangladesh, all of you will come to visit our Jamuna river in Bangladesh, it will be very much like, all of you are invited.
All of you will pray for me, I can travel to different places in the country and abroad, I want to travel in different places of the country, I have lots of hobbies, lots of hobbies, I want to travel around different places and want to keep them awake.
And of course, support my writing, support me, make me the path to move forward, and vote for me by voting, encouraging me to get a better writing in front and work with steemit.
image
All the picture was taken by @mdaminulislam
Hello, steemians!!!Hope you like my post. Have a lovely day. Thanks for reading my article. If you like my post please follow, comments, upvote, and resteem it.
@mdaminulislam with love..

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, mdaminulislam.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39