HER BIRTHDAY DIARY #11

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Have I kept lovers of #herbirthdaydiary in a great suspense?..So sorry incase I have..I am here with it once again sharing the very piece of advice I found from the birthday diary during the 40th birthday celebration of a very close friend's mum who got me talked to when I passed by for a warm wish.She patiently talked to me on each and every point she has kept in her diary which I stand to share these sweet words with you too..Whoever keeps these words and put them to good use will surely have something good out of life.Sit back and enjoy today's edition.

17-89-13-59-image_1-473468-304543.png

我有沒有把#herbirthdaydiary的愛好者放在一個很大的懸念中?對不起,我已經有了...我在這裡再一次分享了我在一個非常親密的朋友的40歲生日慶祝中從生日日記中發現的一條建議當我經過一個溫暖的願望的時候,讓我跟她說話的媽媽。她耐心地跟我說她每天都在她的日記裡,我也願意和你們分享這些甜言蜜語。不管這些話,他們好好利用一定會有一些好生活。回來,享受今天的版本。

1439930327559.png

Inferiority Complex. #11 (自卑情結)

"Please, don't ever let it happen to you! It brings you down and weakens your strength!",she told me.
This has more to do with you than with what others think about you. You seem to degrade yourself and always see yourself in a negative way; remember that how you carry yourself will be reciprocated by others so I dare say that people will just respond to you in a manner that you have carried yourself.
Personally, I have realized that my teeth and head are bigger than I would have wished I have but they have never stopped me from wearing a smiling face. And whatever I do, that is what I have and I don't have any problem with that so if someone has a problem, it's the person not me! If someone tells me I have big teeth or head, it's nothing like insult to me because I know that I have them.

inferiority-800x445.jpg

“請不要讓它發生在你身上,它會把你壓倒,削弱你的力量!”她告訴我。
這與你有更多的關係,而不是別人對你的看法。你似乎貶低自己,總是以負面的態度看待自己;記住,你如何攜帶自己會被別人回報,所以我敢說人們會以你自己的方式回應你。
就我個人而言,我意識到我的牙齒和頭部比我所希望的要大,但是他們從來沒有阻止我戴上笑臉。不管我做什麼,這就是我所擁有的,我沒有任何問題,所以如果有人有問題,那不是我的人!如果有人告訴我,我有大牙齒或頭,這對我來說是侮辱,因為我知道我擁有它們。

If you know your defect, accept it and rise above it, don't demean yourself because of that , trust me no one has it all.
It is so shocking to see people getting so furious simply because someone has described them in a manner they don't like.But interestingly,whatever the fellow shared is all through about you..Nagging and getting so much angry,why not just overlook whatever is said about you instead especially when they are so true about you just like my big head and mouth. Steemians who know me personally know l obviously have big head and teeth,maybe mouth too lol.

如果你知道自己的缺點,接受它並超越它,不要因此而貶低自己,相信我沒有人擁有這一切。
看到人們變得如此憤怒,這真是令人震驚,因為有人用他們不喜歡的方式描述了他們。但有趣的是,無論共享的人是通過什麼方式來對待你的。嘮叨和生氣,為什麼不忽視不管你怎麼說,特別是當他們對你如此真實,就像我的大腦袋和嘴巴一樣。我認識的斯蒂米亞人顯然有很大的頭腦和牙齒,也許嘴巴也是。

1439930327559.png

My take;

low-self-esteem.jpg

Never feel inferior to anyone, it is sin! It doesn't even matter if the person is rich. I rest my case now! Dont allow words from someone's mouth change who you really are.You are more stronger and powerful than anyone.No one can ever make you feel so inferior unless of course you permit them to.Stay true to your own self.

永遠不要自卑,這是罪!如果這個人富有,那也不重要。我現在休息我的情況!不要讓別人口中的話變成真正的人。你比任何人都更加強大和強大。沒有人會讓你感到自卑,除非你允許他們這樣做。保持對你自己的忠誠。

This is @mcsamm and whatever I have shared with you is very true..Stay connected for more.
這是@ mcsamm,無論我與你分享是非常真實的。住持續更多

PosterMaker-1513139154079.png

Sort:  

This is great, Sam, my man! If it is true, I will own it!!!!

Sounds like great advice! Upped and Steemed

Thats my angel @dswigle ...thanks so much for stepping...l was waiting to catch you tomorrow on #mfc ...its so nice seeing you sweety

This is one awesome piece!
I remember when growing up, i used to have inferiority complex because I thought i didn't fit in. My friends called me weird and a whole lot of names but i grew up to learn that it was okay to be different in a world where everyone seems to be the same. I was just #untalented and it was okay to be #untalented and gifted

I developed more confidence in who i really was and people started appreciating and treating me accordingly.

Your article is very on point! Steem on! @mcsamm

Am good to see you find something good in there..lets keep doing more

Hello @mcsamm
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!
You have been spotted by @derletwins to possess rare gem!

So what can we do than to seal the deal, give you our tiny upvote and celebrate you, for everyone has something to offer.

We welcome you to the #untalented family. Feel free to come around for its a home with us. Flaws allowed, so relegate reservations and play with that beautiful mind of yours, let's tap into more hidden aspects of you. No average, no bum, just awesome you and the best version of YOU is a gift to humanity everytime. Stay awesome!

Join the steemgigs community on discord

https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

#untalented is a branch of @steemgigs. If you would like to offer your service in building the dreams of other steemians, you can do so under #steemgigs.

However, if you want to experience full blown freedom and grow in confidence about your gifts and talents, share under #untalented.

We aim to create historical moments in the genre of touching lives and you can support us if you desire, by voting on steemgigs for witness. Simply click here

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and type steemgigs in the first search box.

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.
Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

thanks for reading buddy

Great storyline...keep steeming

Be yourself. You are the only you that exists or will ever exist, so why not utilize this one life you have?

Welldone @mcsamm.

Btw: what's with all the chinese...


Upv by Dr. George
#AIR-CLINIC

Thanks so much for this

great post...you are the only you..and another you can only be you...

Hahahah...nice one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54