Friends Of Friends

in #life6 years ago

I often say I know many people but I have few friends. Never ignore the number of friends you have..Did you know that effective communication,tolerance and forgiveness are vital tools in good friendship? It feels so good to feel free to express yourself and your emotions to your friends in a very special manner. Learn to open up to each other.

Top-Friendship-Songs.jpg

Let us take time to know who are friends are and we would definitely know how to be a good friend to him/her as well.I simply want to believe among my friends there are differences. Oh yes. Let us have an idea of some of the things our friends like doing. Know when she/he is serious or kidding.


I really want to emphasis today that friends must really know each other/themselves.

IMG-20180406-WA0014.jpg

Sort:  

(Did you know that effective communication, tolerance and forgiveness are vital tools in a good friendship?)

Communication
Tolerance
Sorry

A verse of the Bible says:

Proverbs 17:17
17 At all times the friend loves,
And he is like a brother in time of anguish.

For me this verse is too wise, I do not have many friends, but the little I have are like my brothers, true friendship is valued in bad times but good ones are enjoyed even more. For me, that is true friendship.

Thats true.too much friends ruin a perfect life

I sometimes wonder how my life would have been if I hadn't met some people. It takes just a few moments to make a friend, but keeping a friend requires much more than just idle talk and hangouts.

Especially the good ones..thanks bro

wow..excellent post,my dear friend @mcsamm,
i really love this post all time,
this post has been #upvote and #comment all time by @sibbir.

Happy weekend @sibbir

Yes it's good to have friends. The Bible says that there's a friend that sticks closer than a brother. Friends will always be there for us sometimes when family are not. But in choosing our friends, we must choose people that complement us not necessarily those exactly like us. They must be people with like minds. People that are willing to add value to our lives and give us the challenge necessary to push us ahead.

Well said dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75