You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Blood Test Examination; A Voyage into My Arteries.

in #life5 years ago

Hi @nickmorphew , very interesting post and very detailed.
Congratulations to your health thats most important :)
It is really nice how much you learned taking this journey and that you studied on your own not listening 100% what the doctor says.

Keep up the good work, and maybe I will try one receipy of yours :) they seem yummie!

Cheers,
M

Sort:  

Hey there @mcnestler !

Thanks for the kind words! I really enjoyed the research that went into the article, however, there's so much more to learn. I suppose it's just the start of the health monitoring journey. I'm actually looking forward to my next blood test and the results so I can compare the results.

Have a great day!

Nick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29