I am celebrating my first 100 followers on steemit

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit today I celebrate my first 100 follower on steemit.. I must confess the journey has not been totally smooth but with the help of wonderful people like @bleepcoin @booster @rok-sivante @actza @mcsamm @tytran @stokjockey @vectorabbot @surfyogi @collinz @kaylinart
@surpassinggoogle almighty @papa-pepper to mention a few the journey has been encouraging
I wIll end this with appreciating @wafrica @artzone @steemgigs @teardrops for there endless support
Screenshot_2018-04-23-21-13-49.png
Remember we are here to make steemit a great place
So guys once again I want to thank you all for your comment, re-steem and upvote they have really helped me

Sort:  

It shall always end so well and good..keep reaching more people and make more posts at least everyday..and it is @ackza if you could check his name well and keep doing more @mclongman

Thank you so much...your endless support has keep me going

Congratulations @mclongman on reaching 101 followers in only 21 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding

I have followed and upvoted you.

Thanks so much... This is a boost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79