The Hospital Incident; What I Did Yesterday

in #life7 years ago

"Please don't be angry, I'll answer you now" the nurse said... "but my wife is dying", i said abruptly. "Mr Koka, if you cannot wait for 30 minute then go away. The Doctor is relaxing".

I heard this yesterday from an ex nurse. I call her an ex-nurse because she lost her job yesterday after taking the issue really serious.

I would have been quite but i was forcedto talk when Mr Koka wife died. Why will humans who are meant to save lives then cause the death of a fellow human. I was really furious yesterday and i decided to file a case against the hospital.

I reported the event to the police and the issue was taken up by the state government.

Although the Doctor tried to defend himself but there was no escape for him. He was withdrawn of his medical license.

What will you do if you were the doctor, the nurse or the patient. Tell me, if you were in my shoes will you report to the government.

Tell me your own opinion about it


image source 1


GENERIC.gif

Sort:  

Great post. But the biggest lie of them all is the world could possibly be flat!! Do you think the world is flat? I know this sounds absurd but it's all over net surely it should be looked into. Can you imagine how much money NASA has gone through and they could be full of shit.

this is what happens on daily bases in most hospitals in 3rd world countries...even in Nigeria... I wonder what especially nurses are thought...no good patient relationships... imagine your story...it hurts soo much...i personally will take such case up...thanks for sharing this...

Congratulations @mcdavids! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice post, keep it on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58