AMO LA MIA VITA / LOVE OF MY LIFE [ ITA - ENG ]

in #life7 years ago (edited)

awareness-1052371_1280.jpg
CC0 creative commons image


Thoughts, memories, love, gratitude and much more: I bow to Life, the only reason a human being can exist.



A difficult word to describe, flame of essence that allows us to exist, synergy between organism and soul, energy connected with mind and identity.

There are times when the mind stops thinking about external events and makes me focus on one point only: what is life?
Why do I exist? What allows me to do everything that time allows me to do?

I believe it is love, the only true, unconditional, the gratitude towards this intangible dimension that attracts me, fascinates me and makes me say thank you every time I open my eyes, in the morning, while it is dawning.




A few minutes, before the routine starts, to say thank you and think about how to better face the new day; a few seconds dedicated to those who are no longer there, a thought, sadness, a tear and nostalgia.

I get out of bed, I look at my wife who still sleeps, a caress on her face, a sense of peace and tranquility. And then I walk into my son's bedroom, I listen, he sleeps; I stop, I look at him, I stroke his hair, I feel love and with his hand on his little back I protect him, I reassure him.


Our lives meet, interact, and so with all the others in an articulated, immaterial, but at the same time fantastic network.

Sometimes I would love to talk to my life, ask her a lot of questions, laugh, joke, tell her that I love her so much, but of course you will never be able to.

And so I can only dream of brushing it, caressing it and to show it all I feel I imagine taking this poem and reading it with all my heart and emotion that every human being should have with him, for HER .



I'm living in you,
it's a gift that's there,
I do not ask why.

Only you can love me, like no one else,
only you can hate me and it does not matter if you do
do not leave me
do not cancel me.

Do not break this thread,
let me feel love,
my soul with you.

Only you can guide me, in the darkness that is in me,
only you can carry me, towards the light in you,
do not leave me
do not cancel me,

Tell me about you,
let me feel love,
touch my heart.

Love for you, Life for me,
forever with you

Forever…


Pensieri, ricordi, amore, gratitudine e molto altro: mi inchino alla Vita, unica ragione per cui un essere umano possa esistere.


Parola difficile da descrivere, fiamma di essenza che permette di esistere, sinergia tra organismo e anima, energia connessa con la mente e l'identità.

Ci sono momenti in cui la mente smette di pensare agli eventi esterni e mi fa concentrare su un punto soltanto: cos'è la vita?

Perché esisto? Cosa mi permette di fare tutto ciò che il tempo mi permette di fare?

Credo sia l'amore, l'unico vero, incondizionato, la riconoscenza verso questa dimensione intangibile che mi attrae, mi affascina e mi fa dire grazie ogni volta che apro gli occhi, la mattina, mentre fuori albeggia.

Qualche minuto, prima che parta la routine, per dire grazie e pensare a come affrontare al meglio la nuova giornata; qualche secondo dedicato a chi non c'è più, un pensiero, tristezza, una lacrima e la nostalgia.

Mi alzo dal letto, guardo mia moglie che dorme ancora, una carezza sul viso, un senso di pace e tranquillità. E poi entro nella cameretta di mio figlio, ascolto, dorme; mi soffermo, lo guardo, gli accarezzo i capelli, sento amore e con la mano sulla sua piccola schiena lo proteggo, lo rassicuro.

Le nostre vite si incontrano, interagiscono, e così con tutte le altre in una rete articolata, immateriale, ma allo stesso tempo fantastica.

A volte mi piacerebbe tanto parlare con la mia vita, farle un sacco di domande, ridere, scherzare, dirle che la amo tanto ma, naturalmente, ciò non sarà mai possibile.

E quindi non mi resta che sognare di sfiorarla, accarezzarla e per dimostrarle tutto ciò che sento immagino di prendere questa poesia e leggergliela con tutto il cuore e l'emozione che ogni essere umano dovrebbe avere con sé, per LEI.

Io vivo di te,
è un dono che c’è,
non mi chiedo il perché.

Solo tu sai amarmi, come nessun altro mai,
solo tu sai odiarmi e non importa se lo fai,
non lasciarmi
non cancellarmi.

Non rompere questo filo,
fammi sentire l’amore,
la mia anima con te.

Solo tu sai guidarmi, nel buio che c’è in me,
solo tu sai portarmi, verso la luce che c’è in te,
non lasciarmi
non cancellarmi,

Parlami di te,
fammi sentire l’amore,
tocca il mio cuore.

Amore per te, Vita per me,
per sempre con te.

Per sempre…



UPVOTE, COMMENT, RESTEEM E SEGUITEMI !

Grazie mille!

PLEASE UPVOTE, COMMENT, RESTEEM AND FOLLOW ME!

Thanks a lot!

@mcassani



link fonte immagini :
[https://pixabay.com/photo-1093076/]
[https://pixabay.com/photo-1907933/]

Sort:  

Wow just amazing picture bro so please visit in my blog 👉

Mi ero perso questa chicca.... Lo dicevo che siamo affini.
Bellissimo post.

Hai proprio ragione e mi fa tanto piacere di avere una bella sintonia! Grazie mille!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53