This is me

in #life6 years ago

IMG-20170830-WA0008.jpgOf all the roles in my life I have had the last of: daughter of God, wife, mother and fighter are those that make me grow and feel life.

God gave me a beautiful husband, fighter, kind and with knowledge of what is the human being, for this last I notice him initially, but I fell in love when I realized that his heart opened to understand mine. He is a musician, mechanic and engineer the package made to me.

Besides that first gift God gave me two more, my two daughters, two little sleepers who possess the well developed ability to go crazy every 30 min, as well as fill my heart with joy every 5, it is a carousel life above all in this Venezuela of highs and lows, although lately the low ones are more, nevertheless the heart and the disposition must be others especially for the life of those two princesses.

I come from a family of women wrestlers, without regretting the men of my beautiful family, but the pride that the stories of the women of my family print in my heart is immense, maybe one day I'll tell you about this in detail .

From the story of my grandmothers through my mother and my aunts and ending with my sister and cousins, they are all stories of pushing and doing with creativity a prosperous and honest family ... ALL .... that is the pride of good roots.

But as I do not come to talk about them but about me, I tell them that I am an engineer with more than 20 years of exercise and looking to reinvent myself to move forward, life has made me walk the path of numbers but in this reinventing I think that maybe the humanistic and letters field can be my passion and my future work.

That's why I'm starting with you a possible passion, taking that in terms of a passion, it's something you do with such pleasure that it does not matter that they do not pay you, but if they pay you it's a blessing from God, and as I wrote them before I have received many of those, for the small measure I have three already named and others so many that I wish to give them to heart to know.

One of them is my sister Ana, a life partner who was born first, which is why she had the opportunity to take from my mother's womb all the bohemian vein that was stored there, destined to be distributed among her children, because she had no problem leaving us with nothing to the next children. Sometimes I feel that he has his feet in the clouds and I have in my hand a rope with an end tied to his ankle, trying to lower it but unable to achieve it, how important beings for me, sister.

This is because I consider myself a fair person sometimes very cautious avoiding excessive illusions, perhaps that is why I feel that my sister complements me in personality and opinion.
Finally, I want you to know that I believe in friendship and in good companies, as well as I am clear that there are toxic relationships within which I do not like to remain or cultivate.

I am a Catholic, a believer in that God who accompanies and extends a hand to protect and love, this is me
Nosotros.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mbmc03! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28