This is what I woke up to today...

in #life7 years ago

First off, props to the birds who were able to aim on the DRIVER side of the car. For some reason the passenger side was spared.

However, I must have had some Karma build-up finally spilling over to my benefit because when Mcdonald's messed up my order, they introduced me to a new and amazing Sauce.

This stuff makes the whole "clogging my arteries" worthwhile.

Anyway, hope everyone has a wicked aweseom day. Cheers!

Sort:  

The birds are out to get ya :)

it sure seems that way sometimes. And to think I buy birdseed sometimes during the winter months...

The ones shitting on your car probably didn't get to have a taste of the birdseed... So I guess they are on revenge mission :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70