Sort:  

What do you mean by that? Please I don't appreciate that, so I can't write about wireless charging? What's the biggie in that?

You see how Cheetah provided a link? That link is where this information was taken from. Cheetah is a bot that identifies when someone has copied material from another website and failed to provide that site as a reference in their post.

Copying and pasting material from other websites won't bring you success here. It will just get your posts flagged, and eventually Cheetah will put you on its backlist which is not something you want to experience.

You can write about any topic you want, and in all honesty you can plagiarise as much as you want as well. It all boils down to what you want your Steemit experience to be. Something positive or something not so positive?

I'm really pained by this accusation, can't a girl know about wireless charging or is this how you guys bully people here? I worked my ass off get to 29 now I'm back to 28. This isn't fair! You can't just think someone is copying another person, I wrote where I got d pictures, what else do you people want? Please sir, I'm not cheat n next time, come up with a proof!

OK I think I see the main paragraph that Cheetah would have picked up. It's this one that I've taken directly from the website that Cheetah provided:

What is wireless charging?
Wireless charging is pretty self explanatory. It's the transfer of power from power outlet to device, without the need for a connecting cable. Wireless charging involves a power transmitting pad and a receiver, sometimes in the form of a case attached to a mobile device or even built into the phone itself.

I've removed my flag because most of the remaining article seems to be fairly original or at least quite modified. My recommendation is to include any site that you source information from as a reference in your main post. This will protect you in the future.

Also, going from 25 to 40 or so should be pretty easy and fast. Maybe think about what type of content you can produce that will be attractive to your readers. Tech stuff is great, but maybe look at what people want to read about in this field.

Oh and there is no intention on bullying people. Plagiarism is all too common here which is why people pounce on it when it's spotted. We try to keep Steemit as free from it as possible despite people trying to do it constantly.

Noted, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51