You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discussion: Women calling Men "Daddy" and Vice Versa.

in #life6 years ago

I don't attract the type of girl who'd call me daddy either. And it would feel weird if she did. It seems weird when my wife calls me dude... but that's a different thing. It's like when your partner high 5's you, it's just not husband/ wife like.

You touched on some disturbing topics but addressed them well without making this post NSFW. Well done you!

Sort:  

Yea I have to wonder about the people it doesn't feel weird to even though I already know they're usually undistinguished mainstream types. lol yea non-NSFW was key because 90% of my post are at work. Even if they weren't though, I hope that most people have enough sense to get the jist of what I was saying without having to elaborate any further.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63