You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Votes For Sale! Get Your Free Votes Here! For An Unlimited Time Only I Have Free Votes For Sale!

in #life6 years ago

Totally understand. And I never get offended if someone doesn’t vote for me. I actually just prefer to have active people following my content so that the engagement is high. Votes are fantastic but if no one is reading my stuff then it kind of feels like you’re talking to a brick wall that hands you money on the odd occasion.

Sort:  

agreed. I am truly here to meet people and be a part of something.. in addition to the money...conversation.. ideas ..humor.. anything. I am gonna follow you too! :)

Thanks :) It's great to meet another very active Steemian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51