You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter to @GrumpyCat

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Well done for trying to bring some sense to this pointless war of the whales.

It’s no real surprise that your hard work didn’t make a positive change. All of these whales involved in this petty war are abusing the system in one way or another. It’s just frustrating that innocent people are getting hit with flags without reason.

A solution has to be created soon, it’s a bad look for Steemit to have accounts like this going about, attempting to enforce laws that they have created themselves.

Telling people to follow rules that you make up yourself sounds strangely similar to a dictatorship doesn’t it? Is that what we want Steemit to be?

Sort:  

Absolutely NOT! I hope that @grumpycat will return me my money..

I wouldn't hold your breath.

I am not sure if I brought a sense...I am just a minnow seeing innocent people hurt, tried to do something.

I am not in a position to blame whales.

500k+SP is an investment of apporximately 2.5mUSD. It is a bold decision and trust to keep it in the system.
I really don't know how I would behave if i had that much investment.
I have seen people killing each other for much less of it.

FD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53