You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Toy For The Big Boy - Get my Mavic Air Drone today

in #life6 years ago

That’s awesome. How much SBD did it cost you? I’m so impressed that you bought it with Steemit earnings.

I really want a drone as well. And that one looks like it could be a good choice with 4K video. If it is fairly silent in flight then it would be a real winner.

I’d be using mine for wildlife photography/ video. I imagine flying over water would be a little risky but that is mostly what I would be doing.

Sort:  

I bought this for my next trip to #Indonesia

Now I have some month to figure out all the functions.

I sold only a few SBD as the exchange rate was so high some month ago. All other I reinvest in my SteemPower

That’s fantastic. Hopefully we get another surge in price so I can buy one too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49