I can smell spring already …steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

IMG_7308.JPG

Today was a wonderful day. Had my first baby of the year, a sweet little cannabis with the moon in gemini. If you wonder why I care, check out this post.
IMG_7292.JPG

Having the moon in Gemini means that the colors of today are mainly yellow, blue and red as counter colors. Don't get fooled. Not seeing red doesn't mean I am not wearing it.

So I was properly dressed when I took my bike and went out to the lake where I met this guy …

IMG_7309.JPG

We were sharing a joint until he vanished and I went on by myself. My blue bycicle and me, as slow as we could go, enjoying the warmth on my skin. Some goose came back from the south – or where have you beautiful biddies been these days? – flying garrulously over my head, oh hello, hello!

When I got home I couldn't help myself. Tears came rolling down my face. I couldn't tell you what exactly I was crying about. Something along the lines of death and birth, winter and spring. Something, not yet defined, has ended today. Something new is yet to come. In-between.

And it's only these days, that you can fully understand what it means to be alive. That light means life and energy is more than a word. When you don't need meditation to become one with everything your eyes meet, when your eyes understand instead of watching. When you lose yourself to this universal dance beyond …

Sort:  

Highly rEsteemed!

Screen Shot 2019-02-07 at 3.02.13 PM.png

Sometimes crying has no reason, although we like to give a reason to everything. Might be it is a way to let go of too much energy.
Time for something new... new life... I cannot feel it really even not if the sun is shining.

Now I will put the laundry outside, feed the dogs, kiss the pups... Happy Saturday!

Posted using Partiko Android

You will feel it, I guess. You can't escape. Spring is perculating through the soil, crawling its way up to the surface … what are pups? Puppies? Oh my! Kisses from me, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73