"Fishing in Norway" ( SteepStory #33)

in #life6 years ago

d802e540-86d2-44c5-bb04-a97624f68442.jpeg


Hi everyone! Yesterday I realized it's almost been a month since I wrote here on steemit! 😱 Time has gone by so fast since I got back to Norway I can't believe it. I've been busy organizing exhibitions, camping, enjoying the fantastic weather and spending time with friends and family. Today was the first day since I got home that it's been raining all day and I thought I would share this photo with you. Its one of my favorite photos from my stay so far! ❤ Its me and my boyfriend a late evening, fishing as we witnessed the most spectacular sunset. We didn't catch anything because the water was too low, but it was a magical evening non the less!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

enjoy 😍your fish day🐡🐟

Thank you! 😊😊

What kind of fishes can you catch there?

If you're lucky you can catch quite a few different ones, mainly cod, macrell and trout @adwin.driscoll 😊

It sure is one of the best place to be with your beloved :)

Loved the view indeed !

Enjoy the time !

Yes,it's a wonderful place to visit with the people you love! Thank you and I will @rehan12! 😊

Hmmm, I can feel it!
Peaceful moment! :)

I love the composition in this photograph @mayasky. It's beautifully balanced. It's a lovely sunset too of course! 😁

Thank you very much @gillianpearce! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46