You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing good content and, because there is more than crypto, I resteemded the post of look4balance

in #life7 years ago

Wow great job, I feel very happy that steemit becomes your job now, yes friend it's become addiction for me. I love to share my thoughts and feelings to the people. You are a genius person and a very Happy and blessed mother. By joining your elder son @lookforbalance your whole family become steemit family. It's a wonderful and very important news for all of us. Thanks for sharing such nice post friend,enjoy your time.

Sort:  

Thank you, Maya, I am really a happy and blessed mother. It's so nice to be a Steemit mom.
I accidentally wrote lookforbalance, but it is @look4balance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65