Life is a great teacher, it teaches us with examples and experience,it is a A real life story.

in #life7 years ago

Hello Namaste hola friends, I am grateful to all of you friends as I have got a platform where I can express my feelings and emotions. Thanks for your sweet support and love ,with which my days start and my night ends.
#life is a great teacher.

you know friends,Life teaches us every thing. I was very warrid and helpless in my personal life ,tears and enxieties were my company in every walk of life. The alcoholic addiction behavior of my husband was become the curse for my two kids. I know that he was a very good father, but the addition overpower his goodness. He became indifferent about the duty of a father for his children. Alcohol became his Everything .

#caste system in Indian societies.
You know friends, our country India follow the caste system, in our Hindu community we have four caste people, the Brahmans, the khatriyas, the bhyasyas and sudras. From ancient times to until today people are leading their lives with the greatest influence of the caste and creed system. The inequalities prevail everywhere even stronger in some parts of the country,until now.

Generally the Brahmans and khatriyas have no right to drink alcohol publicly, but now a days it is become a fashion for people to drink, the so called Brahmans ,in every occasion they want to enjoy the alcohol. And they drink it until, the alcohol itself eat them.

The same thing happened with my husband, the addition was so great that, he forgot everything ,he was so lovable in normal conditions but after that grab, became viyard and arrogant with everyone.
#Addiction and death.

I knew that he was destroying his life, I had took every care, took sheltered in rehab center, consult with the doctors but every efforts was become worthless. Ultimately I and my two kids had lost the most beautiful relationship of the world.

#Alcohol and climate.

Friends I am not against the drink, it is favorable to the people of cold climatic region of the world, our country India is situated on the sub tropical climatic region, so in my opinion it is not necessarily fashion for us to enjoy it. We can enjoy our time without the help of it too.

#Bitter sweet experiences.

Friends I have lots of experience in my life how people are vanished from the earth in their middle age, who had that bad habits. In my locality I have noticed that maximum women are widow in her young age ,due to the alcoholic effects. These women have been suffering greatly due to illiteracy and poverty, but they have to adjust themselves in situations for the survival of their young kids. Alcohol become a incurable disease of the society .

#Intentions of the post.

Thanks for reading friends. Love and happiness to the world. If you like my post please don't forget to upvote follow and resteem it. My motto of the post is not to hurt anyone or any community of the world, but only to awear the people who are suffering from this diseases, please friends , think thousand times 69287_S.jpgbefore doing anything wrong with you .because life is only one time offer so please take care of yourself and your dear ones.Namaste,jay hind.

Image... Pexabay.

Sort:  

Hiiii friend @maya7, great writen article. wonderful message convey through your post. There is no doubt that we got life only once so we should used it in valuable purposes. by using drugs and alcohol you lost your life alongwih spoil your family.
Thanks for sharing.

It's my pleasure friend, thanks for comments.

I agree, life is the best teacher because we learn from our experiences. We learn from the day we are born and we learn from our surroundings.

It's important to surround ourselves with positive people because our company create our personality and forms our habits.

I've learned so many things on Steemit. For example writing and getting connected with people like you @maya7.

I've been learning Steemians and their content. This post teaches me how we should not neglect our life lessons and embrace changes with lessons and move on.

We learn a lot on Steemit, don't you agree Maya?

Thanks for sharing your nice thoughts friend.welcome.

There's this picture that was posted that whole dettol heals external wounds, alcohol heal internal ones.
On the basic note, nothing's good, nothing's bad. What gives that definition is the extent to which it is done.
Alcohol is basically good for the human system as it is basically fermented sugar but overuse of it makes it seem very very bad.
It's disheartening seeing young and old folks resorting to alcohol when talking it out with someone actually helps.
So much has been shared about over-consumption of alcohol but then, it remains a sad side to our humanity.
Thought provoking post.
Thanks @maya7

Thanks for sharing your great thought friend.Its my pleasure to meet you here, most welcome friend.

Thank you ma'am. We hope you'd follow us to be part of us.😁

Agree with you in our life teacher need and play nice role.

Thanks for sharing friend.

hugs not drugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86