Freedom of expression isn't a birth right?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

Today I am going to write about the burning issues of vaccination ,video by my dear friend kafkanarchy had posted yesterday

I think it's a debate, nothing more than that,where he had put his comments negatively and very nicely.I had commented on this about the ability to make good argument. We should have our choice for our children. As a human being ,we are free to express our ideas, no one can force us to abyied by the rules, which is not sweetable for my family in my knowledge.

Friends I think Graham had done the same thing for his children,which he had done as best for his son . I think he made his good argument against the vaccination process. He stated that the current vaccination practices are not safe, he again argued that it should be voluntary and not mandatory. In my opinion he had done a great argument compare to his opponent. That's all.

pexels-photo-326605.jpeg

He didn't apples all the people of the world to avoid vaccination. He simply produced his good argument. As all of us familier that every action have equal and opposite reaction, so please stop harassing my friend. You know friends kafkanarchy is a very kind hearted and inspiration for us in steemit world.I also want to mention here that, he had done a very great work, for the welfare of flood effected people of my locality India. In my opinion he is a most dynamic and energetic and also kind hearted person, so please we can't see him harassing in this way .You can check it out in my post.

Friends, for your kind information, Antje(49),had also commented me badly, as I had commented in favour of Graham Smith, so I have a request to all of my steemian friends, please come forward to settle the problems. Otherwise, we may not lose our birth right, right to freedom of expression.

I'm not against the government rules, but it should be voluntary, other wise the meaning of democracy remains only in black and white in books and magazines.

I am very sorry my dear friend kafkanarchy, without asking you I dare to write all about it. Please forgive me if I hurt you, I Know my limits, I only want express my gratitude to you.

Thanks for reading this. If you like my post please don't forget to upvote follow and resteem it. Wish you all good health and happiness. Jay Hind.

Before going to post this I have thought 100 times,if I should post it or not, so please, if this is wrong, please forgive me friends, I only express my feelings about it. Happy steeming.

Images.... Pexels.

Sort:  

very nice.

very nice post....

These are the facts that exist and are happening. I would like to convey, info

Although the companies deny the existence of a relationship between vaccines and diseases, more and more complications have forced the establishment of institutions that examine this relationship. VAERS has been established in the USA: The Vaccination Side Effects System. A non-governmental organization has been established to collect information on post-operative complications (NVIC: National Vaccination Information Center). Each year, these institutions receive thousands of reports of side effects of vaccination.

Strange. If it is ok then why this whole organization. I guess there is something wrong.

Beautiful attitude, my friend bravo for you. Have a wonderful day full of peace ;))) UP

Thanks my dear friend, you are a sweet heart, lots of love and blessings to you. Have a great day.

You are so welcome my bright part of my life ;))) Have a wonderful and full of inspiration weekend ;)

I think we are all entitled to our opinion when it comes to our children. I believe in vaccinating, but I respect the opinion of non vaxxers as well.

I think we are the citizens of the world, not a particular territory, we should have equal rights, the human right. Thanks for sharing your thoughts, Happy steeming friend.

Well said!
Lovely day to you :)

Thanks, @maya7. I don't mind at all. I think @antje was very, very confused, because actually I agree with her on many things, but she misunderstood the post, reading only the headline and refusing to actually watch the video, even in part. She seems quiet now. Maybe she realized. Don't worry about it too much, and I really do appreciate the kind words.

It's my pleasure friend, she also commented me as ,"what a total liers you all are.....".I also agree with you that she didn't watch the total video, and made her comments.Thanks friend I felt very nervous, with out your permission I wrote about you. But Now I feel great relief ,any way thanks for everything friend, have a very good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97