Waht is Happynes and are you?

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Happynes is a big Emotion and if i cross the Road i observe lot of Peaople. Sometimes i ask myself waht is the Secret of Happynes and how i can Help.

My Opinion about Happynes is to make Goals in Life. If you reach a Goal, the motivation of a Goal that make you Happy.
But if you dont have new Goals after reach one of toas you will lose your Happyness.

My advice to be Happy all the time make Goals after Goals and work with and for it. You will be an other Person with Smile and good mood.

Think outside your Box, anything is Possible and that is the Secret that you need to know.
Help me to reach my Goal for a bic Community on Steem and i will Help you with more advice about the Life
Life is Gods present to Humanity and we all need to Wake Up.

Waht you think about Happyness? You have some Storys? Share in the Comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97