The recipe for delicious chocolate cakes

in #life6 years ago

So? are U hungry, Steemit?

Пряники.png

Ingredients:

  • Flour - 250 gr.
  • Drain. oil - 70 gr.
  • Honey - 100 gr.
  • Sugar powder - 70 gr.
  • Powder of cocoa - 3 items of l.
  • Egg - 1 pc.
  • Baking Powder - 1 tsp.
  • Salt - 1/3 tsp.
  • Ground nutmeg - 0.5 tsp.
  • Ground cinnamon - 0.5 tsp.
  • Ground ginger - 0,5 tsp.

Preparation:

  1. Add to the sugar powder, honey and egg.
  2. Whisk everything to homogeneity.
  3. In the flour add leavening agent with salt, all spices and cocoa.
  4. We will mix everything.
  5. Pour the liquid mixture into the flour and knead the dough until it stops sticking to the hands.
  6. Then wrap the dough in a food film and send it to the refrigerator for half an hour.
  7. Now pinch pieces of dough and form balls the size of a walnut, which need very good roll in the powder.
  8. Put them on parchment paper and slightly flatten.
  9. Then we send it to the oven at 200 degrees for 10-15 minutes.

Gingerbread cookies ready!

Friends, bon appetit!

Sort:  

@photo-master You can try to cook it ;)

I am very glad and I know that I will succeed in this, but I can not. My wife tells me I'm fat and I have to take care of my appearance. So I avoid making desserts that can stand longer. :)

@sadkitten is countering 85% of @photo-master self-votes for 1 week starting Thursday, August 2nd 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

Thank you for seeing my blogs sadkitten we all we got as Steemians thanks for bringing followers your the best sadkitten I love it did you know that the Blockchain will be the global currancy HODLER'S and that is the best thing about the Blockchain. Altcoins are the future and a good investment in the present investers should take advantage of this to gain a large profit margin on investment just opinion not fincial advice thanks sadkitten keep it steeming

@sadkitten is countering 85% of @photo-master self-votes for 1 week starting Thursday, August 2nd 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

Thank you for seeing my blogs sadkitten we all we got as Steemians thanks for bringing followers your the best sadkitten I love it did you know that the Blockchain will be the global currancy HODLER'S and that is the best thing about the Blockchain. Altcoins are the future and a good investment in the present investers should take advantage of this to gain a large profit margin on investment just opinion not fincial advice thanks sadkitten keep it steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42