What we were told when we were kids.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Don`t run, go slowly, eat up all, wash your hands clean your teeth, keep silence, speak up say hello, say sorry, come here, get lost,  play alone, don`t bother me, be careful not to fall, that will be worse for you,  you can`t, you are too small, I will do it myself, you are  quiet big for it, go to bed, get up, I am busy doing my job, play on your own, keep away from the sun, go for a walk, don`t speak while your mouth is full.

What we wanted to hear:  I love you, you are handsome, I am happy to know you,  Let`s talk about you, how do you feel, are you afraid?  Why don`t you want it,  you are very nice and kind, tell me about your feelings, are you happy, It`s nice to hear you smiling, cry if you want,  say what you want to,  why are you suffering, what troubles you I trust you, I am having a good time with you, I want to speak with you,  It`s interesting to listen to you, I like you exactly like you  are, It`s great to be together, tell me if I am not right.

Where are plenty of people around you eager to hear some important words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50