WHAT IS THE SECRET OF A POSITIVE NEWS AND A BAD NEWS IN STEEMIT: BLESSING AND EVIL

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Fuente

"They say that gratitude is the feeling that forces us to estimate the benefit or favor that we have been given or wanted to do, and to correspond to it in some way." Pablo García Forte
Dear friends of Steemit, I want to thank God and all the beautiful people that are part of this page. Well, I do not want to miss the opportunity to thank today that it has exceeded the figure of 300 followers. It is an honor to have them as followers of something as important to me as this platform called Steemit, many thanks to all those who are always commenting, giving me their votes, resentment, their opinions and their criticism in the short time since I started on January 24th. months that I entered on the recommendation of my niece @unataldani to whom I thank you for this initiative. Steemit, really, it's a super interesting world. The more you know, the more you want to know.


Fuente

In a short time, I have learned to be more creative, to read frequently and to learn from others. It's already easier for me to make my post. I know that although learning is not enough and it must continue in continuous study. Every day you have to go from being good to better. You learn to share and interact with other people in the environment, you make friends and there are always those who want to help without any interest. We are a family of Steemists. Having each one of you serves as a stimulus to continue my struggle to achieve my goals, I appreciate the support you give me. The scammer made the following comment in the publication with my user user many times. I do the details of the blog of the friend @arcange who made a publication with all the information, I hope it is useful so that they are not scammed


Fuente
If you click on the link in the comment, you will be redirected to the following sit

Fuente

The site is a simple one page website created with Wordpress. If you click on the “Connect to Steemit” button, or on the “Connect“ menu in the top right of the page, you will land on the following page:


Fuente

A quick review of the page source code shows that this is a simple form and guess the entered credentials will be stored to hack your account!. This is the user @ deepcrypto8 who made the transfers from my account and I take everything, I move forward because the time of God is perfect and that is recovered, who takes what is not his property pays in the way of life.


Fuente

Thanks for reading if you like to vote, send and follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59