Sort:  

hey, @maxjgcomm.

Well, it's probably poetic prose of some sort. More like me trying to use a few more fancy words. :)

I'm hoping we can use the dead plants this time to help fertilize the beds a little bit, maybe break up the soil. We tend to get a lot of weeds, though, so we'll have to do something about that. Not sure why but we ended up with a red tinged clover I've never seen before, too. Must have been in the new kind of soil we bought.

We had decent results this year. I'm hoping for even better next year. Especially if we do manage to get rid of the beds. It would be nice to put in some kind of drip system, but the automated watering worked pretty well this time, so maybe we'll keep that.

I thought as much though. I love the ways it flows with the words you used.

Using dead plant to fertilize the beds is a great idea and will certainlu break the soil's form.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88