Sort:  

Thanks for the update. Upvoted.

@maxg I sent you 4 steem for posting this...i also tried to increase my upvote since it was stronger and I wanted this posted higher but it seems to fail so far. I will keep trying. Thx.

hmm I don't think you can re-vote with the same weight on Steemit. Maybe just upvote this comment?

That did not help. You should of posted the note on a new comment not on this one and add website link again.

Upvoted. Great summary. I just sent some more Steem Dollars to move up the list.

Thanks. I try to watch for you first so you get a more powerful upvote from me. I hope others upvote your comment.

Upvoted - that's a great website to track the donations. It reminds me to give more each week so it is really effective. Great work @maxg and @greenman

Upvoted and followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72