You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Month!

in #life6 years ago

Lastly, happiness because for all the things I feel unfortunate about, someone out there is having it worse. I know I shouldn't be happy for that but I have to be grateful for the little I have.

That’s a treasure of truth!

Irrespective of how life turns people, there is always a room to be grateful knowing that all hope is not lost, death doesn’t stop hope, especially when it’s a lively hope.

2 Corinthians 4:8-9
We are troubled on every side, yet not distressed; we are perplexed, but not in despair; Persecuted, but not forsaken; cast down, but not destroyed;

Romans 8:35-37
Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? shall tribulation, or distress, or persecution, or famine, or nakedness, or peril, or sword? As it is written, For thy sake we are killed all the day long; we are accounted as sheep for the slaughter.
Nay, in all these things we are more than conquerors through him that loved us.

Just hold on beloved.

Sort:  

Thanks bro. I appreciate your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67