You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The boy who cried "Goat"

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Firstly, your selection of images makes the post look so realtime!

My heart missed a beat when the engine of the car stopped. And I was actually led to believe that you were narrating a real story, until I reached the part where you say that it is not a true story - like your previous post which was one hell of a true story, a great one indeed!

Now looking back after reading the story, I think there were tell tale signs that it was a work of pure fiction. Your points are quite on the dot with all the giveaway clues that you reveal later.

I never thought of looking at the car's number plate! I wish I did, but then the post would not have been half as interesting!

All said and done, I am quite sure that a psychopath is going to get me soon, for whatever he wants to sell. By the way I have been sold to in such a fashion, so many times - especially online... lol!

Very interesting post, and highly engaging! Upvoted and resteemed!

Check out some of my posts too, whenever you get the time. (-:

Sort:  

Ha ha thanks man ; ) - Well dont feel bad if you did not catch on, the story is specifically meant to catch you out and some of the cleverest out there are caught out by it. Well at least you enjoyed it. It is suppose to be entertaining as well as to get you ti think. Always nice to a comment from you my good fellow : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61