You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The boy who cried "Goat"

in #life7 years ago (edited)

pleasant to see you again here. magnificent composed story of life.My love and support for you man. I don't think what is composed in story, I simply perceive how might you composed significantly more really content. There is no uncertainty in your writing abilities A Genuine Author you are. I am somewhat not all that well because of cerebral pain, so a short remark here in hustle. Since forever my desire to remark on your everything Post.

Sort:  

Always nice to hear from you @max1994, best wishes and hope you feel better soon my good fellow.

@magoo-1 always on duty.

Hlw author this guy owner multi ID and always comment by multi ID.This person always try to chest and get your reward.

You can check transations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84