You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk, Listen and Learn...Homelessness to Happiness

in #life6 years ago

How interesting you consider the typos and grammars as a skill set :p

Glad you succeeded in life. It certainly is difficult not knowing if one has what it takes is not the reason to give up. Just because it looks impossible or odds are against us life will be meaningless if we do not try.

Maybe someday I can have the patience to read your 75,000 word novel :p Thanks.

Sort:  

I see them as a skill, because without them I wouldnt have tried so hard, and If I hadn't of tried so hard, I wouldnt have so much. Ordinarily I would have put my post though grammarly, but it defeats the object of todays post :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54