Favorite day of the week Friday!

in #life6 years ago

IMG_4099.JPG

(Courtesy of colourbox.com)

During the weekdays everyone is busy with work or summer school. But Friday evening is the time I look forward to. Where everyone is home eating dinner and watching movie together. The grandparents, uncles, aunts, and the kids all in the living room.

It is also a good time to rest and relax. I also have more alone time to read up on latest crypo prices.

If you wish to watch me try to grow my crypto please follow me: @mawit07

image.png

Date of post:8/3/2018

Sort:  

My own is sunday. When everyone is gone to church everywhere is quiet and peaceful

You have it opposite where you want everyone not around while I want everyone around lol. Cheers.

I hope you enjoy your life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48