You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My gratitude list - so much things to love

in #life6 years ago

Awakentolife was not kidding on how beautifully formatted your posts are and this is no exception.

I had to laugh at that statement that your husband went home to see all your house walls painted green hahhaa

I could just imagine the expression on his face.

Too often we are not grateful for the simple things we take for granted and end up realizing their importance when its gone.

This is a great post to remind us to be thankful.


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

I love making my posts shine. Thank you for your lovely comment, and yes, my hubby did get a green surprise he did not expect :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59