You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Ritual for Optimum Focus, Gratitude & Manifestation

in #life6 years ago

Thanks for sharing Nathan I used to do this when I was in the province partly because there was a clean water source in the back of our house like a small creek like yours (just hoped no cows peed in it)

and was my face and extremities and then of off to my morning Yoga.

Sort:  

Oh awesomeness! Maybe not the cow piss, but the routine. And perfect before yoga. I would do yoga, martial arts training and paleo-exercise (weight-lifting boulders etc) immediately after this rite.
Like is said, you can do this (type of conscious water cleanse) in your basin or shower too.
Blessings to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55