You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Lessons from Five People You Meet in Heaven

in #life7 years ago

I was drawn to your post because of the title. I love Mitch Albom. I have read all his books.

Now I love how you recounted different instances in your life that taught you something. By sharing this with us you are hoping we learn something or at least get an understanding of our own situation.

This is the beauty of Steemit. The diversity of people and their experiences shows us a way upon which we may be enlightened and become better people.

Sort:  

I love Mitch Albom too! And yes, that is the beauty of people interraction, hearing about other's stories somehow imparts the knowledge, and learning, with you. It may not be the same as experiencing these yourself, but it is the next best thing ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48