You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would I do if I got 1000 Steem tomorrow?

in #life6 years ago

I know we talk often on the condition of Venezuela and how Steemit is making a viable place to earn multiple min monthly incomes for a lot of people.

I think you will do the right thing by doing that and providing opportunities for other people.

I look forward to you becoming a dolphin for your community.

Sort:  

I would love that so much! :) I have so many ideas to be able to help. I was helped so much myself by Purepinay, one of the major dolphins that the Philippines has, and she's still helping me nowadays. So apart from being thankful, I think that it would be only right if I passed the favour onto those who would benefit even more than I did.

I'm still very far from there, but it's a nice dream to have and I think that it would be a pretty good deal for everyone if I did.

With the rate that you are going and the people supporting you I am sure you can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31