You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ITA & ENG] LEGO Architecture - 🌏 AROUND THE GLOBE TOUR! 🌎 - Paris! 🇫🇷

in #life6 years ago

Ok you had me at Lego and was pretty interested in your post as I was a Lego fan as a kid.
Every present that I had were Lego pieces and considering now how expensive a hobby it was for an 8 year old.

I love how you gave some trivia about the piece and showed the different parts. Just a suggestion if maybe you can do a timelapse of you building the structure that would be awesome.

Althought it is already awesome since you got a curie vote for it.

Sort:  

Hey @maverickinvictus!
Thanks for stopping by, the TimeLapse is actually out!
I always do videos of the building as well, and you can check my last one too.
Thanks for your support✌️

Silly me you would have hahahaha! I just browsed through and saw you do that. It is awesome and you got a fan in me now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45