You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm doing something new this 2018!

in #life7 years ago

I can so relate on the whole time management on Steemit haha.

I write a post, edit and reedit it again and again till I am satisfied then comes the payouts and get cents lol.
But it's fine sometimes I do well most of the time not but I like the posts that I wrote because they are interesting to me.
Writing is therapy to me.

My brother and I are on crypto trading and doing very small ICO Investments. Aside from that we still have day jobs until it becomes we can live off investments and have multiple streams of income.

Good luck on your 2018.

Sort:  

Here's to a bright future in the crypto world and to financial freedom my friend! Cheers! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42