Music in the morning is better than coffee

in #life7 years ago (edited)

istock000027567957medium.jpg
For over a dozen years music has changed many times in my life
Starting with listening the same bands like my friends by music that I heard in movies and TV
At the whole time, music accompanied me they were different species RAP,ROCK, etc
Research has shown that listening to music has a positive impact on our lives
-It reduces stress
-Socializes (thanks to it, we can even smile more often)
-We're more creative
-Increases vitality (it improves sexuality) :)
-It's relaxing or motivating for us
It all makes me not able to imagine my day without music because it feels like music can build my mood and attitude for the whole day.
Driving a bus in the morning
I noticed that listening to quiet music puts me in the rhythm of being even lazy and sleepy than usual in the morning
For listening to more dance music or rock working on me more stimulating even better than morning coffee and it makes me have a more open mind
Also I do not have headphones feels less productive than usual,that's why I try to always have them with me
Some of my friends does not use a headphones and it's strange to me because they can even commute an hour by bus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59323.36
ETH 2348.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55