Merry Christmas Y'all

in #life6 years ago

Merry Christmas Y'all!

I hope your year was everything you wished for. The year ahead if sure to be full of surprises and opportunities. Take what comes your way and remember that life is good.

I like to spend time thinking about what I'm thankful for over the course of the last year. This year has been an excellent one for me. I'm thankful for having Matthew in my life. He's made the bounty of the year possible. We've connected with family more this year than in at least the past decade - possibly longer. We've traveled all over the place, started new businesses, helped folks, and made many great memories.

My favorite part was traveling through Europe with Matthew and his mom. I never thought such a trip would be possible, but I've got photographic proof that I was there. :-)

What are your favorite parts of the last year?

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Many thanks to @zord189 for his generous delegation
and to the #steemitbloggers for their awesome
community support

Sort:  

Merry Cheistmas sweetness. I am so happy to see your year was a good one. Hoping this next one is as well.

Thank you! I wish the best of the new year for you as well!

Merry Christmas to you too!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Merry Christmas! Looking back on the positive is always a nice way to end out the year. I have definitely had plenty of great things to be thankful for this past year, but most of all the wonderful people in my life. I have always lacked in confidence a bit throughout my life, but this year especially my "crew" came out to support me and really help me believe in myself and my abilities a whole lot more than I ever have before. I feel some great momentum going in to 2019!

That's excellent! I'm glad you are finding confidence, and I just know you are going to rock 2019! :-D

Merry Christmas to a great Steemian!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! Merry Christmas to you as well!

Better late late than never, Merry Christmas to you.

Merry Christmas to you as well! :-)

Howdy today mattifer! I love this post and you highlighting all the great things that happened, here's to another wonderful year in 2019!

May your new year bring all the best! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80