You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The No Equity Life Style

in #life8 years ago

Brian, you can read my intro on my blog if you want. I have had ups and downs all my life, a five star life style and quite the opposite, but in the end, the best things i take with me are the memories of the great laughs I had with friends, family, the women I have loved, the cool places i have seen, and the experiences of my spiritual journey. I don't care to be the wealthiest man of the cemetery. ("here lies the richest guy in the cemetery"). I know a lot of rich guys that haven't been to almost fifty nations like me, and I'm not rich, but i did it, sometimes on my money, sometimes on other people's (companies) money. By the way, you can rent a Ferrari for a weekend and get that one out of your system pretty easy! Ciao from Italia

Sort:  

@matteo2016 Yeah I don't intend on being the wealthiest man in the cemetery either and right now I don't have kids. Some day my perspective my change about looking out for family that would get the money more. I hear ya about renting the Ferrari or Lambo for the weekend. It makes sense and sometimes stuff like that is better off rented. Same sometimes with jet skis , snowmobiles, etc. Just kind of depends on the situation. Congrats on going to 50 nations. That is pretty awesome! I have only been to 3. :-( Just North America. So I really do want to get out there more and travel around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41