You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Never Had Sex With My Husband. Here's Why...

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Hey Jess, that's some real bravery. He got himself a good one :)
I've been a girl's first; she said it was uncomfortable and stung a little, but hardly a screaming, blood soaked agony.
People like to play these things up for the drama.
It might sound dramatic, but maybe just opt out of your first time. See if your doctor will prescribe a heavy sedative, hubby can wait for you to pass out, then you get to wake up a little sore but no longer a virgin.
Obviously he'd want to use plenty of lube and be really gentle, and you might want to do it a couple of times, maybe reducing the dose each time.
Half the girls out there lost it while drunk.
I wish you guys the absolute best, I'm sure you'll get there in the end :)

Sort:  

I appreciate your attempt at advice, but something like that wouldn't help to overcome any of the underlying psychological issues. This will be discussed in more detail tomorrow.

You know the situation better than I do, just trying to think outside the square and see what sticks. I look forward to the next installment.

Don't feel bad. I've even heard of doctors recommending similar things. There's so much ignorance about this subject even among medical professionals. Some doctors seem like they haven't even heard of vaginismus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67