You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our weekend market of Himalayan Rock Salt Products

in #life6 years ago

Heyy there, you just remembert me about the fact how much salt is actually being produced in Pakistan!

I spent a summer 2014 in your amazing country and we also visited some salt mine (can't remember the name). There were statues and even office built out of the salt bricks!! I couldn't believe my eyes haha. Here are some pics :)

DSC_0155.jpg

DSC_0156.jpg

I liked that trip a lot...and loved Pakistan. Super sad most of the world know just what western media claim about it and not the real truth..I've met so much love during my summer there (I was an intern at NUST in Islamabad)

Sort:  

Wow, these look so gorgeous. I have not experienced this as yet but yes being in a room of these walls must be one amazing experience. You are so right, it's the media that spoils the face of its own country and its everywhere the same. I am glad you got this experience in life. Anazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45