You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To give or not to give that is the question

in #life7 years ago

What an article, thanks a lot My Lady. Me as well learned it hardway that don't always give, specially money.
Giving is part of life, and if you are kind you can't stop yourself doing it one or the other way. We have to give but use our knowledge as you used it when you handed in bread to the begger. I don't give money to anybody until I am certain that this will go for a good cause.

In my religion it is taught that if you gave someone money and he/she bought a gun or knife with it and injure or kill someone you are the same responsible. If he or she do drugs with that money you are also involve in that. So Give but use my knowledge how to and to whom!

Sort:  

Thank you so much this seems like the perfect way to think, that is why I will always give food did not know about your religioun but it makes a lot of sense.

You are always welcome @bigbear. Your articles are very inspirational and informative for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65304.87
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49