My Tribute to a Great Steemian!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

My Tribute to a Great Steemian

I am dedicating this post to a Great Steemian. You might have guessed it from the logo. Yes I am talking about none other than our beloved @kus-knee. As a gift I drew his bolg's logo myself.



When I was about to leave steemit, right at the moment @giantbear and @kus-knee held my wrist and kept me posting here on steemit.

@giantbear and @kus-knee started to communicate with me @ steemit chat and made me understand how does steemit works. Their help made me feel like they are my family. I started to feel like somebody far away from my eyes is so caring for me and only this feeling for me was enough to stop doing my accounting work in the middle of the day and start to work on math worksheets creation for posting. 

@kus-knee helped me to choose proper theme for my blog, how to join steemit chat and how to introduce my posts to different channels there. He always gives his great advise by reading my posts and how I could make it better next time. 

Oh yes, Kus is also very generous and you can see his wallet page and how he shares his success with other steemians. Kus reward the best comment for his each and every post. Even I got selected multiple times for my best comments on his posts, this is a win win. First, I become very confident about commenting and boost my communication skills and then I got rewarded!

Finally I send to Kus my best wishes, lot of respect and love. My prayers are for his wellness so that he keeps on assisting more and more steemians in the future including me. I love the song Kus performed on his 33rd marriage anniversary


Sort:  

Dear @mathworksheets. I don't know how I missed this until just now! I am very touched and I really appreciate your kind words and actions!

You are always welcome my dear brother. Thanks for your generous response.

That's awesome @mathsworksheets
The best friends turn up when we need them the most

Yes @gmuxx. This is the first time on social media that I have so close best friends here on steemit. Never ever thought about it.

Kus and @giantbear are two of my favorite Steemians!

Thank you @richq11 for your complements.

Only calling a friend, a friend!

Yes dear @richq11. Your comments are valuable for my post.

You are totally right @mathworksheets, Kus does so much great for this community, his work is much appreciated :)

Thanks @cyptodan for your support :)

Yes, we need more like this "old dog"

Yes @rangetx. I wish every new steemian to be taken care of the same way Kus cared and helped me.

@marhworksheets @kus-knee 👍Keep the good work up and let the ball rolling!!!!

Long Live @kus-knee and I like his location"both side of pond"

Thanks for the kind remarks my dear brother :)

It takes great heart to dedicate posts to someone. Can feel your heartfelt thanks in your words.

Thanks you for your kind words dear @nrajesh.

Nice Shout-Out. And i send mine out to @mathworksheets who has done the same for me.

My best friends in Steemit are @homeartpictures and @chrissysworld, a couple from Germany. I'm very grateful because they helped me a lot!

Yes, steemit is like the family of the world and there are great steemians out there to help newbies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69