Maths $0 to $10,000 journey

in #life6 years ago

10000_USD_note;_series_of_1934;_obverse.jpg

I wanted to try and see how long it would take to accumulate $10,000 USD from nothing. I am starting with a few things, that are easily obtainable.

  1. This steemit account, there is 13.006 SP, so my final $10,000 will be not including this amount.

  2. A twitter account with 2,500 followers, I started account less than 1 week ago, and do not know anyone of my followers from before.

  3. Bitcointalk Member account. This is a little less obtainable for some because of the new merit rules. But I already had this account when I was planning on this test, and it is necessary for my plans.

I will also be creating numerous accounts at other places, but most likely will all be free, unless I earn enough to invest in some type of account whatever that could be.

I will not be using any of my personal funds, investments, or profits to fund this experiment as that would be cheating.

I will not be doing anything inherently dishonest, however some of the things may be ethically questionable(signature campaigns, twitter marketing, rain-catching, etc).

I will not gamble any of the earning unless it is only what I received in that current session free in the chat(tips, gifts).

I am currently planning to post every day. But, I may miss a few days if there is not much to update.

Why am I doing this?

I guess it is just something to keep me occupied. I already make an okay living off crypto investments and trading, but, I wanted to challenge myself, and see if this would be possible.

Current situation for experiment:

Bitcoin: 0.00000000
USD: $0
Steem: 13.006 SP (does not count)
0.000 SBD
0.000 STEEM

Other Coins:

Currently None

Sort:  

I'll take the ride with you !

Congratulations @maths, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @maths, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @maths, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81