BEACHES ain't shit - quoth DrDre

in #life6 years ago

543e3534-8e6d-4481-8bd6-b9c8de7fc8e9.jpeg


The sun is so hot but I am no beaching type of person. At the beach there is so much to sea. Shore-ry for that bad pun. But I just want to make pacific style of jokes.

Want to dive in but no swimming trunks and I am not naut-ty enough to just jump in.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This makes me miss summer so much (at the southern hemisphere)

Greetings from Cape Town :)

Hehehe the title made my day!

The sun is so hot but I am no beaching type of person. At the beach there is so much to sea. Shore-ry for that bad pun. But I just want to make pacific style of jokes.

Then I read this! Lmfao!

Very creative!
Have a good day!

I can't see a beach scene and not think of Gary Larson's Far Side comics.

cuddle_teddy2.png

We on the northern hemisphere have stolen your sun. :)

@haritakurdu We on the northern hemisphere have stolen your sun

@lordneroo thankies. I try to be punny

puns FTW... your blog never disappoints!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65