Choice of the best affirmations

in #life7 years ago (edited)

If you post posts on Steemit, post these posts on adzbuzz and earn on both platforms
http://vrki1965.com/creating-post-at-adzbuzz-blog-post/
Earning about 10% of referrals
Earning in adzcoin currency that can be sold for bitcoin

Every day there are many thoughts in our mind and they create our reality ... If our thoughts are positive and our reality is positive ... Choose what is best for us and our life ...

man-2143885_960_720.jpg
I love myself
I accept myself
I deserve all the best
I have happiness in everything I do
Joy fills my life
I just love love in my life
I'm a magnet to attract abundance
I live in abundance
I'm fond of
My life is surrounded by harmony
I'm perfectly healthy
All I accept is turning to success
I feel very good

Everyone creates affirmation according to their feelings .. If we feel good about affirmation we should accept it ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54