Sidewalks can be beautiful too.....................

in #life6 years ago

This  place  reminds  me  of  The  wizard  of  OZ. The  yellow  brick  road  with  the  beautiful  trees  and  flowers. This  beautiful  artistic  sidewalk  is  amazing  and  worth  viewing. Even  though  I  was  limited  to  where  exactly  the  sidewalk  is  located, I  did not  find  any research  but  this  did not  make me lose  thought where  or  what  this  a wonderful  sidewalk  it  is. I imagined  a world  where  all  side  walks  looked  like  this , I  picture  the streets  with colorful sidewalks  and beautiful  trees,  the  birds flying High  and kids  playing along the  roads. It  might   seem  a little  ridiculous  but also  could be  like  a beautiful  dream. 

source  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50