I'll share my life story with you. Part (2)

in #life6 years ago

Hello friends, how are you all, I'm good to come. I appeared again in my life story. Since I did not have a short photo, I used another photo.

1.jpg
images source

We used to play sports every day during Tiffin. Eat light meals.
I used to go back home after the holidays.
When we came home, we used to play together.
In this way I started growing up.

I got up to class. Then class five.
My role (2) was up to five from the Play class ******* Ruzina Rule (1)
Both of us were sent to another school to give scholarships.
We both read there.
I did not say a word I used to be very little English.

Our teacher was Siraj,
while studying in class class.
Siraj beat him very much.
I used to have a little less English,
so I will be very scared of Siraj Chhara.

The rest will say in the next post.

Thank you for reading this story. Hope you like the story.

Follow me to get the next story.Follow me

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @masumali786! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77