introduceyourself

in #life6 years ago (edited)

hey everybody,i am new steemit user.i have to say something about myself.......My name is mastura. Now, I'm studying final year in national university .My major is Eeeconomics. I am a quite person, easy-going, optimistic and flexible to work. I can work for longer time, as long as, I'm interested in its.

I like music, reading books, walking and traveling.

I love to read short stories about the life and friends.

I also love to travel, I wanna discovery the beauty of my country to learn more and more about culture and the local person.
I'm personally interested in becoming a grapic Designer or SEO-er, however, there are many different career opportunities. I believe that a job should be like a hobby.

I think if I try best, I can reach my points and my dreams will come true.
It takes a long time to learn coding. It's so difficult and requires patience and hard work. Besides, I want to improve my English.

As for now I'm forcusing specialized knowledge and practical experience.
it's so useful for me in the present and in the future. if you like my post please give me upvote& comment .me & writing my next post..... images.jpeg photo credit: google

Sort:  

its really great to see u here😊

good to hear about you!
wish you luck here

Hi there, is this an image from your google drive or just from google :D have fun here

welcome to steemit! Happy steeming!

welcome dear.

wellcome to steemit my sweetest sister

please welcome my dear sis...
enjoy the steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84